By BlackBird Designs - Sweet & Sassy Custom Jewellery Design

Events
Please join me at my next event!
Fanquest
Date: Saturday May 27 and Sunday May 28, 2017
Time: 10am to 6pm
Location: The University of Winnipeg, Riddell Hall, 515 Portage Ave, Wpg, MB
 
Wildwoodrose Vintage Market
Date: Saturday June 10, 2017
Time: 12pm to 8pm
Location: Old Market Square, The Exchange District, Winnipeg, MB
 
Dad's R Reel-y Awesome
Date: Sunday June 11, 2017
Time: 10am to 4pm
Location: Canad Inns Garden City, 2100 McPhillips, Main Floor of Hotel, Winnipeg, MB
 
Manitoba Highland Festival
Date: Saturday June 24 and Sunday June 25, 2017
Time: 10am-4pm
Location: Legacy Park,Corner of #59 and Kittson Rd, East Selkirk, MB
 
Canada Day Festival
Date: Saturday July 1, 2017
Time: 4pm-11pm
Location: Waterfront, Selkirk, MB
 
Gimli Icelandic Festival
Date: Friday August 4 to Monday August 7, 2017
Time: Friday 1pm-11pm, Sat-Mon: 10am-11pm
Location: Harbour Area from Friday-Sun, Gimli Park Pavillion on Monday. Gimli, MB
 
Swords & Sabres
Date: Saturday August 19, 2017
Time: 11am-7pm
Location: Coronation Park, the corner of St Mary's and Tache, Winnipeg, MB
 
            Morden Corn & Apple Festival 
Date: Friday, August 25 - Sunday August 27, 2017
Time: TBA
Location: Main Street, Artist Alley ,Morden MB
 
Saskatoon Expo Canada
Date: Saturday September 16-Sunday September 17, 2017
Time: Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 10am-5pm
Location: Prarieland Park, Saskatoon Sask
 
     Edmonton Comic & Entertainment Expo
Date: Friday September 22- Sunday September 24, 2017
Time: TBA
Location: Edmonton Expo Centre, 7515 118 Ave NW, Edmonton AB
 
Spooks and Sparkles
Date: Saturday October 7, 2017
Time: 10am-4pm
Location:Club Regent Casino Hotel, Wpg, MB
 
Central Canada Comic Con
Date: Friday October 27 to Sunday October 29, 2017
Time: Fri: 2pm-9pm, Sat: 10am-7pm, Sun 11am-6pm
Location:RBC Convention Centre, Wpg, MB
 
Rockin Around the Xmas tree
Date: Sunday November 19, 2017
Time: 10am-4pm
Location: TBA
 
                     Jingles and Jewels
Date:Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Time: 10am-4pm
Location: TBA
 
     Looking forward to seeing you all!!!


 
 
osborne street festival canada day 2012
 
 
 
 
formerly known as inspirations... by angela
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint